My Goals for Next Year

I sat down with my boss this week to share my goals for this coming school year.  I got some very constructive feedback and a warning about how much I might be able to accomplish in one year. That being said, I want to post these goals here.  I may be eating crow next year, but I want to be open about what I think we need to do as a district and what I view as important.

If you are interested, please feel free to review and give me some feedback.  There is not detail for many of these, but I hope to flesh them out over the summer.

Goals 2013:2014

About shawncarlson

Assistant Superintendent
This entry was posted in AOS 98, BRES, BRHS, Edgecomb, Georgetown, Southport. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Goals for Next Year

  1. Lisa Clarke says:

    Lofty goals, Shawn, but I love your vision. I think you’ve given us all some great ideas to contemplate as we prepare for a new school year. Thank you.

  2. Marcelle Durost says:

    I agree with Lisa, lofty indeed! Great direction for our future. I hope we as a team we can focus on a few and make huge steps toward providing our students and staff many opportunities to learn and grow as individuals!

Leave a Reply

